The Deputy Mayor replaces the Mayor in the event of prolonged absence or for other reasons of incapacity to perform his duties, and is elected along with the Mayor. In accordance with the Constitutional Law on National Minorities and the Law on Local and Regional Self-Government, the Mayor has one deputy who represents the Croatian people and one deputy from who represents the Serbian national minority. Deneš Šoja

Deputy Municipal Mayor

Ružica Batori

Deputy Mayor representing Croatian people

Stojan Petrović

Deputy Mayor representing the Serbian national minority